Our Honorable Board Members

Kishva Ambigapathy

Chairman, Commonwealth Youth Innovation Hub

Johan Ishak

Board Member

Managing Director, Awesome Media Network (Awesome TV)

Helen Clark

Board Member

Former Prime Minister of New Zealand

Priyanka Chaturvedi, MP.

Board Member

Member of Parliament - Rajya Sabha, India

Floyd Green, MP.

Board Member

Minister of State in the Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Agriculture, Jamaica

Anne Namakau Mutelo

Board Member, Commonwealth Youth Innovation Hub

High Commissioner of the Republic of Namibia to Malaysia

H.E. Paul V Galea

Board Member, Commonwealth Youth Innovation Hub

His Excellency Malta Consul-General, Kuala Lumpur

Abena Dugan

Board Member, Commonwealth Youth Innovation Hub

Vice Chairperson, Partnership and Resources, Commonwealth Youth Council

The Commonwealth Youth Innovation Hub, launched by HRH Prince Charles of Wales aims to equip youth in skills development with digital creativity, technology and innovation which will upskill and upscale human capital to build competitiveness, drive economic and societal innovation.